PDA

View Full Version : sky 3d



ahsswindon
01-12-2013, 09:01 PM
i have just upgraded to sky 3d
have a picture side by side
cannot adjust settings to change to this format as they are blanked out
cannot find a fix on the net so any help appreciated

Thanks

Philips - Benedickte
03-04-2013, 01:14 PM
i have just upgraded to sky 3d
have a picture side by side
cannot adjust settings to change to this format as they are blanked out
cannot find a fix on the net so any help appreciated

Thanks

Hi Ahsswindon.

Could you please confirm to me the following:
1. How have you connected it?( type of HDMI cable)

Remember you need a HDMI1.3 highspeed or HDMI1.4 cable to view 3D.

Best regards,
Benedickte

mrb1972
03-04-2013, 01:26 PM
I have sky 3D, i just connect my sky box via HDMI and once on the 3D channel just select the 3d button on the philips remote and choose side by side - that works find for me