PDA

View Full Version : MCM2000/12 & Ecopower Mode



Gewemx
01-24-2013, 08:02 PM
How to disactivate the Ecopower Mode on that audiosystem?
I just want that the clock stay always on...

When you start for the the first time the system, you can activate the Ecopower Mode but you can't desactivate it...

Thank you for your help !!!!

Oscar
01-25-2013, 10:14 AM
To get it out of ECo press the power button for over 3 seconds and then the clock (if set) should appear on the display

Gewemx
01-25-2013, 10:43 AM
I've allready tried this... but, after 15 min... the clock disappears... But I'll try again.

Thanx !!!

Gewemx
01-29-2013, 09:16 PM
I think that, on that audio system, the clock can't stay on all the time... :/