View Full Version : MCM2000/12 & Ecopower Mode

01-24-2013, 07:02 PM
How to disactivate the Ecopower Mode on that audiosystem?
I just want that the clock stay always on...

When you start for the the first time the system, you can activate the Ecopower Mode but you can't desactivate it...

Thank you for your help !!!!

01-25-2013, 09:14 AM
To get it out of ECo press the power button for over 3 seconds and then the clock (if set) should appear on the display

01-25-2013, 09:43 AM
I've allready tried this... but, after 15 min... the clock disappears... But I'll try again.

Thanx !!!

01-29-2013, 08:16 PM
I think that, on that audio system, the clock can't stay on all the time... :/

Philips - Katerina
08-24-2015, 08:53 AM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips Katerina