PDA

View Full Version : how to get my dtv to work



angie43
01-27-2013, 08:39 AM
good morning i have a phillips tv model number 26pf5521d/10 now on the front of the tv it says dvb which an ariel man told me m tv has freeview in it but i cant get it to work i have the channel on dtv but there is nothing coming up on how to install it the install is highlighted on the anologue but not on the dtv but i dont think its in there but if it has dvb on the front of the telly does that mean i have please can someone help thank you

bta
01-27-2013, 09:12 AM
Dear angie43,

if not done already, you may have a look at the support (http://www.p4c.philips.com/cgi-bin/dcbint/cpindex.pl?ctn=26PF5521D/10&slg=en&scy=GB)page of your product. There you find some FAQ as well as all user manuals.

Regards
bta

angie43
01-27-2013, 11:24 AM
hello downloaded the manual but still not working on my television any clues it lets it put on to dtv then it wont do anyhting after that screen stays blank and you cant install anything as nothing is highlighted for you to do that bit blonde lol can you advise thank you