PDA

View Full Version : M100 video alerte hebben geen lokale tijd



Eerste zwaluw
02-02-2013, 03:05 PM
Hoe kan je de lokale tijd instellen?

Philips - QK
02-04-2013, 08:02 AM
Dear Eerste zwaluw,

Would you please help translate your question above as this is an English forum? Thanks a lot for your help!

Kind regards,
Philips Moderation Team

Philips - QK
02-04-2013, 08:04 AM
Have translated your issue: How can you set the local time?

The time should be synced with the server and you do not have to set it locally. However, some consumers may have several hours lag with the actual time. If you are experiencing this, please delete your monitor in settings and re-connect it again.

If this does not work for you, we may need your registration ID so as to help from the back-end. Thanks.