View Full Version : My AW3000 falter after firmware upgrade

02-03-2013, 10:08 AM
After the last firmware upgrade, V H4.95S my AW3000 has become mostly impossible to access and play.
I have in my home 1 AW5000, 1 AW2000 and this 1 AW3000, all managed with 2 Iphone 4.
I have tried to factory reset my phone, my router and the AW3000 without any improvment.

The AW3000 has a fixed white light but I have to connect and reconnect with the Iphones to play it. It i wery slow to repsonde , if at all. Playing raidio on it constantly break and pauses for lik 10-20 sek.
I have switched phones, physical locations and radiostations between the AW3000 and the AW5000. The problem is always the AW3000. Before firmware Upgrade it worked just fine
What can we do With it, should I Return it? I have had it for about 1 mounth.

Philips - QK
02-04-2013, 12:57 AM
Dear tomv,

I have sent you a PM. Would you please check your inbox?

Kind regards,
Philips Moderation Team

06-11-2013, 05:20 PM
I have exactly the same problem

06-13-2013, 08:55 PM
Hi, what is your exact problem ? Slow response or constantly break when playing radio ? And what is your firmware version, and mobile phone ?

06-14-2013, 05:18 AM
Mine displays same problems too except now after resetting moving it's permanently on orange light and I cannot even get it to connect to the network. Definitely started after firmware upgrade. It is not a router problem.

06-14-2013, 08:24 AM
hi there,

so for resetting you mean steps here in this FAQ?

and all those troubleshooting tips in below FAQ not helping right?