PDA

View Full Version : No sound from my NP3900



k1200rs
02-04-2013, 05:48 AM
For 2 days now, my NP2900 is silent, it can connect to a radio or to a Spotify playlist, it plays the radio or the track but no sound. I put back the factory parameters (factory reset), I wired my NP to the router, no sound. I Don't know what else to do.

Kiro
02-04-2013, 09:22 AM
Hi,

is it muted also from external sources via analogue IN? Can you also try to send the audio to an external device using the Digita audio out? Headphones?

k1200rs
02-05-2013, 11:32 AM
Hi,

is it muted also from external sources via analogue IN? Can you also try to send the audio to an external device using the Digita audio out? Headphones?

Good points, I will try tonight.