PDA

View Full Version : setting up mp3 player



otto
03-05-2013, 04:18 PM
is their a way to set the player to play one mp3 and then automatically play the next

also when it is turned off to start back up where it left off
:o

kwinnie
03-06-2013, 12:34 AM
is their a way to set the player to play one mp3 and then automatically play the next

also when it is turned off to start back up where it left off
:o

hi there :)
which player you are having? am asking because the behavior you described above is present in all GoGears by default.

otto
03-06-2013, 02:09 PM
hi there :)
which player you are having? am asking because the behavior you described above is present in all GoGears by default.


sav1vbe04k/17 gogear vibe 4 gb

Kiro
03-06-2013, 02:19 PM
Hi Otto,

you mean your player doesn't resume the playback from the last played track?

otto
03-06-2013, 04:04 PM
yes, it does not resume playing the last mp3 or continue playing from were it left off.

Philips - Katerina
08-24-2015, 08:17 AM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips Katerina