PDA

View Full Version : Empty List on my Streamium NP3900



Kadri
04-01-2013, 07:18 PM
Hello!

On friday, on 29th March made my Streamium NP3900 software update and after that doesn´t work Internet Radio anymore. Says : This is an empty list. What should I do? I really need my Streamium :(

Rob Al
04-01-2013, 10:16 PM
My NP3700 had an empty list on 31th march and 1 april too! Now it's working again.

Kadri
04-02-2013, 02:04 PM
Lucky you. But my Streamium has still Empty List :(

William Wallace
04-08-2013, 05:18 PM
hey Kadri, do you still have the same problem?

William Wallace
04-08-2013, 05:21 PM
If yes, have you registered your device on MyPhilips and completed the registration? (the security link should have been emailed to you). This is what you need to setup the internet radio account.

Hope this helps,
WW

Kadri
04-09-2013, 08:20 AM
Thanks for answering, but now is everything okey. One day I just got home and my Streamium started to working again. And I am very happy now :) Thanks!