PDA

View Full Version : GoGear Vibe Volume Button not working!



abby
04-02-2013, 12:51 AM
Whenever I try to increase the sound on my gogear vibe, it won't work. But when I lower the volume, it does work. how can I get the + volume button (increase) to work normal again? I have a 4GB GoGear vibe (SA1VBE04K/17)

William Wallace
04-04-2013, 02:30 PM
Hi Abby,

Does the volume button not work at all? I mean, is it possible to increase the volume to a certain level but impossible to go past it or it doesnt work at all?

Cheers,
WW

William Wallace
04-04-2013, 02:34 PM
I'm asking cause it's possible that you accidentally set a very low volume limit on your device and that might be the reason why you can't increase it.