PDA

View Full Version : Philipsx3



pedr0
03-24-2011, 07:59 PM
I have
- bdp3100/5 s/w 1.38
-hdt8520 s/w 6.21
-pfr5605 s/w q5521-0.140.25.0
philips -please connect all these up using hdmi and use.
You will soon see that easylink is not working properly.please sort it out.

Toengel
03-24-2011, 08:55 PM
Hi,

please use only one thread...

Toengel@Alex

pedr0
03-24-2011, 11:18 PM
This entry specifies clearly the group of products being used and their S/W versions.

Philips
03-25-2011, 11:55 AM
Topic moved to 'TV connectivity'.

Toengel
03-25-2011, 12:28 PM
Hi,

as mentioned in the parallel thread - update all firmwares (see support websites), disconnect all devices (HDMI cables) and reconnect one by one (wait some times in between).

Toengel@Alex