PDA

View Full Version : Change of country on net tv



domjr
03-26-2011, 06:14 PM
Hi i have a problem . I connected net tv to my philips tv 46PFL8605H/12 and i browse youtube in english but the rest is all in Spanish .Can anyone tell me how to change country as i click on it and don't get any feedback . Thanks in Advance.

Regards
Domjr

Corneel
04-04-2011, 01:34 PM
Check the language settings in the setup of your TV. Setup -TV-settings -preferences- Menu Language: Choose the language you want.

domjr
04-05-2011, 09:32 PM
Check the language settings in the setup of your TV. Setup -TV-settings -preferences- Menu Language: Choose the language you want.

Hi thanks for your post . I did check the settings and it is on English but when I go on browse net tv the search is in Spain . I come from MaltaEurope and my country is not supported but I do have Internet in my tv . Is there anything I can try next to get more apps as i'm stuck with only few Spanish channels apart from YouTube .

Regards
Domjr

Toengel
04-05-2011, 09:44 PM
Hi,

in the app store you should be able to set the country... then you are able to add more apps...

Toengel@Alex