PDA

View Full Version : Humidity and temp. seems constant -B120



niehanse
06-25-2013, 02:57 PM
Hey
My B120 shows picture/video Okay but it seems that humidity and temperature does not change over time in accordance with the surroundings. It seems stuck with the same numbers every time i load it . Running ( firmware v. 6.4) +latest app:confused:

Faust
06-28-2013, 01:41 PM
Hi nienhanse, do you have it actually enabled on your App? if yes and it is still not working, I would suggest to reset the device and see if that helps.

Philips - Katerina
08-21-2015, 12:19 PM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips Katerina