View Full Version : Error message

06-27-2013, 04:08 PM
Hi so I'm new to these cameras I got the insight two pack and I set them up yesterday they were working great I left the house now I have an error message both cameras are online and have been updated but the message says error live streaming unavailable anyone else with the issue if so how can I fix it?

06-28-2013, 02:07 PM
Do you have push alerts (motion & sound) enabled and have you set up your dropbox? also, on what device and softwaver version are you running it?

06-28-2013, 04:05 PM
Yes I have the push alerts on and I'm using an iPhone with the latest updates I also updated the insight software . I have drop box on my phone but I don't see where I can link it to the app for the insight cameras

06-28-2013, 04:44 PM
Ok so I linked my drop box to the cameras and I'm still experiencing the error message :(

07-08-2013, 09:27 AM
Hi Beana826, what is the speed of your network? the monitors require minimum of 800kbps for M100 monitor.

Philips - Katerina
08-21-2015, 12:18 PM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips Katerina