PDA

View Full Version : Error message



Beana826
06-27-2013, 05:08 PM
Hi so I'm new to these cameras I got the insight two pack and I set them up yesterday they were working great I left the house now I have an error message both cameras are online and have been updated but the message says error live streaming unavailable anyone else with the issue if so how can I fix it?

Vaga
06-28-2013, 03:07 PM
Do you have push alerts (motion & sound) enabled and have you set up your dropbox? also, on what device and softwaver version are you running it?

Beana826
06-28-2013, 05:05 PM
Yes I have the push alerts on and I'm using an iPhone with the latest updates I also updated the insight software . I have drop box on my phone but I don't see where I can link it to the app for the insight cameras

Beana826
06-28-2013, 05:44 PM
Ok so I linked my drop box to the cameras and I'm still experiencing the error message :(

Vaga
07-08-2013, 10:27 AM
Hi Beana826, what is the speed of your network? the monitors require minimum of 800kbps for M100 monitor.