PDA

View Full Version : phiilips server not found, try again later......



darius
12-28-2013, 02:10 PM
i am very mad about the philips tv, do you know why? this is my second set of philips 42" tv with smart tv, after 6 months i bought the tv set have to change a new mother board and recently on 24/12/2013 another problem come up that PHILIPS SERVER NOT FOUND, TRY AGAIN LATER...........talking about my 1st 32" tv also the same time that after 6 months, tv auto shut down after 2 minutes and sent for repairs.

I am so upset about this time, it make me nervous ....

I need an assist about my smart tv.:mad::mad::mad:
Model: 42PFL4007H/12.

Toengel
12-28-2013, 05:46 PM
Hi,

goto www.philips.com/support, search for your TV and download the latest firmware 100.0 (you will also find the instructions there).

Toengel@Alex

darius
12-30-2013, 10:59 AM
I go through the website that you have mentioned, does it cost me the upgrade software?????

Toengel
12-30-2013, 11:02 AM
Hi,

no - it's for free - just download the update and the instructions...

Toengel@Alex

darius
12-31-2013, 08:04 AM
Hi,

no - it's for free - just download the update and the instructions...

Toengel@Alex

finally i did it success to update the software and i enjoying my smart tv programs . THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM.

HAVE A GOOD DAY.
:):):):):):):):):):):)

Inemar
01-15-2014, 10:23 PM
SPANISH:

Estimados Srs., desde hace unos días me sale un mensaje en mi tv (Modelo 32PFL5507H/12) que dice lo siguiente: "Servidor de Philips no encontrado. Inténtelo más tarde." al encender el Smart TV. El caso es que está conectado a la red correctamente pero no puedo acceder a las aplicaciones y demás funciones del mismo. Por favor, ¿van a actualizar el software o algo? No hay nadie quien nos ayude en esto... ¿Qué debemos hacer? Porque pasan los días y esto sigue igual.

Un saludo,

Ramiro.


ENGLISH:

Dear Sirs, a few days ago I get a message on my tv (32PFL5507H/12 Model) which reads: "Philips server not found I try again later.." to turn on the Smart TV. The case is that it is properly connected to the network, but can not access the applications and other functions. Please, are you going to update the software or something? There is no one to help us in this ... What should we do? Because the days pass and this remains the same.

Regards,

Ramiro.

jfgh08
01-21-2014, 10:47 AM
Tengo el mismo problema con el televisor. ¿Hay alguien de Philips para ayudarnos?

SPANISH:

Estimados Srs., desde hace unos días me sale un mensaje en mi tv (Modelo 32PFL5507H/12) que dice lo siguiente: "Servidor de Philips no encontrado. Inténtelo más tarde." al encender el Smart TV. El caso es que está conectado a la red correctamente pero no puedo acceder a las aplicaciones y demás funciones del mismo. Por favor, ¿van a actualizar el software o algo? No hay nadie quien nos ayude en esto... ¿Qué debemos hacer? Porque pasan los días y esto sigue igual.

Un saludo,

Ramiro.


ENGLISH:

Dear Sirs, a few days ago I get a message on my tv (32PFL5507H/12 Model) which reads: "Philips server not found I try again later.." to turn on the Smart TV. The case is that it is properly connected to the network, but can not access the applications and other functions. Please, are you going to update the software or something? There is no one to help us in this ... What should we do? Because the days pass and this remains the same.

Regards,

Ramiro.

darius
02-09-2014, 10:33 AM
again i face another problem that before a new software has been upgraded i can watch the chinese drama such as FENG XING and PPSTV WEBSITE, but after upgraded the new software, i can't watch it anymore , it's keep loading .......... i need some suggestion. thanks.

reagrds.