PDA

View Full Version : How to make an hard reset???



Cabbina
05-03-2011, 05:59 AM
Hello,
I've a 40pfl8605, how can i make an hard reset? In the menu there is an option about the reset but it doesn't seem to work as an hard reset

smart
05-03-2011, 10:10 AM
Remove the power wire. Then put it in again.

Toengel
05-03-2011, 10:44 AM
Hi,

I think he wants to know, if there is a possibility to maka a factory defaults hard reset... like the first time the TV is switched on after the production of the TV...

Toengel@Alex

JohnnyQ
05-03-2011, 08:41 PM
“Reset to factory defaults” is an option you can select in the menu and you can do a “Clear Net TV memory”.
Together it will put your TV back into “virgin mode”.