PDA

View Full Version : enable menu's from TV



patrick
08-06-2010, 04:15 PM
When i'm using NetTV i would like to use the options menu.
This menu is handy, when you want to change the Bass and Treble settings if you are usingthe service, radio time.

Can this be enabled?

DellUser
08-09-2010, 12:21 PM
You are right, when using Net TV you can press the home button and change sound and picture settings, but it will stop the Net TV functionality; afterwards you have to access Net TV again. But the sound and picture settings remain, so you can manage to change it if you want.

Contour66
08-09-2010, 12:34 PM
I agree with patrick that that is not very handy! You just should return to your last chosen medium. Maybe a tip for Philips to improve in next SW update??? Philips, are you listening????? :-)

bta
01-03-2011, 06:51 PM
Hi,

you can use the button with the three bars on it (I think philips calls ist the ambilight button) and select different picture and sound presets while watching or listening NetTv.

Regards
bta