PDA

View Full Version : Missing a source



Watzlaf
05-26-2011, 09:52 PM
If I select the Source "Watch TV" in the Android app, the TV switches to a black screen.
I am using the DVB-S tuner.
In my opinion, to add the satellite-source to the list would make more sense. Or to change to the source, which is currently connected, when select "Watch TV" in the app.

Toengel
05-27-2011, 07:22 AM
Hi,

what TV do you have?

I think, it is the same problem as here (with the iOS App): http://www.supportforum.philips.com/showthread.php?1426-My-Remote-App-no-direct-access-to-SAT-Tuner-for-46PFL9705K

Toengel@Alex

a_Tom
05-27-2011, 07:45 AM
Hi i think it is the same, the app links to the internal DVB-C Tuner, not to DVB-S

Toengel
05-27-2011, 07:55 AM
Hi,

I think this has the same reason why IP-EPG does not work for DVB-S2 tuner for 2010 TV series...

Toengel@Alex