PDA

View Full Version : 32PFL5605H sorting Programs



hausero
06-20-2011, 06:35 PM
Hello,

i just have buyed a 32PFL5605H TV. I have done the first installation on analogue Programs. The Program List starts with Program 3, the first und the second one are not installed.

How can I place one of the installed Programs on one of this not installed places?

Toengel
06-20-2011, 07:45 PM
Hi,

press the button top of the cursor cross - go to the channel list, press option button (the one below the cursor cross) and press the item for moving the channel...

Toengel@Alex

hausero
06-20-2011, 07:49 PM
Yes this I have already done with the installed programs, listing begins at number 3, number 1 und 2 are not in the channel list!!

Toengel
06-20-2011, 08:13 PM
Hi,

try to switch to the complete list (not favorite list).

Toengel@Alex

hausero
06-21-2011, 01:53 PM
Ok, i will try this, but i thnik I'm already in the complete list.

hausero
06-22-2011, 11:54 AM
So i have tried with the complete list, but so i have wrote above, i were in the complete list, this list starts at number 3, so i can't sort programs ti number 1 and 2.

Any other ideas?

hausero
06-25-2011, 06:30 AM
Hi at all,

sio I have found a solution. Instead of using cursor buttons to move Programs i have used the numerical keys e.g. 001 to move a program to Pplace 1. It is nessecery to use all 3 Numbers eg. 010.

Thanks all for your help.

Toengel
06-25-2011, 09:07 AM
Hi,

ahh - good to know...

Toengel@Alex