PDA

View Full Version : Where to post for DLNA Help ?



pascal
06-21-2011, 03:59 PM
Hello,

The question is in the title, thanks.

Pascal

asilver1982
06-21-2011, 06:01 PM
What seems to be the problem?

Toengel
06-21-2011, 06:44 PM
Hi,

depends - DLNA for your TV or your BDP?

Toengel@Alex

pascal
06-21-2011, 08:41 PM
I just cannot connect my Mac with my TV using TWONKY

a_Tom
06-22-2011, 06:08 AM
If this is related to youre post:
http://www.supportforum.philips.com/showthread.php?1809-How-to-turn-DHCP-on-my-modem-on

maybe you should wait to clearify your network settings before going on?

pascal
06-22-2011, 06:38 AM
Thanks to everyone helping me.
Sure, it could be better if my network was fixed, but it is my internet connection that does not work. When I set up my TV I get a message telling me that my home network is on.
My network is made of two Belkin Cpl, one is connected to the TV with an Internet cable, the other is either connected to my computer, or to my Internet box (I tried both and both times TV said the network was OK).
You who succeeded in connecting your TV to your computer, how you did it ?

Thanks.

a_Tom
06-22-2011, 06:42 AM
Hi

please, go to the other thread, post youre complete network with all devices and all settings there (the questions i asked) so we can check if it is even possible to use the Device you got in a Network.

pascal
06-22-2011, 08:57 AM
Okay.
I went but the instructions looked quite complicated.
I'm going again to your post, hope I understand everything :confused: