PDA

View Full Version : Radio stereo-mono



r.groenhuijzen
08-22-2011, 06:19 PM
When I listen to the Dutch classical radio with my GoGear Ariaz 8GB (2010) the signal is weak and the player is moving for-and backward from stereo to mono. Does anyone know if i can put it on mono as preference?

Philips - Gary
08-23-2011, 12:39 PM
Hi r.groenhuijzen,

Unfortunately Philips MP3/MP4 players do not have the option to switch between stereo & mono sound. This will be determined based upon the content being played.

I would like to thank you for you feedback on this aspect of the player.

Philips - Andrea
10-06-2011, 03:03 PM
I will be closing this thread as the topic has been solved.