PDA

View Full Version : 47PFL7606H - Replaces Digital Channels



OlegO
10-25-2011, 09:47 AM
Hi.
I have the following Philips TV 47PFL7606H - Q5551_0.14.76.0.

On initial setup, I got digital channels (DVB-C) except 7 channels (466 MHz, Speed 6820, QAM 128).

I could use manual search and find missing channels. But when I clicked Save button and TV informed me that channels have been saved, I found that TV just replaced current channels from 314 MHz (Speed 6820, QAM 128).

Then I could use manual search, find channels from 314 Mhz and save but only above 466 MHz.

Please advise how to append channels from manual search.

Toengel
10-25-2011, 09:52 AM
Hi,

can you try the latest firmware 14.84 and try again?

Toengel@Alex

OlegO
10-25-2011, 03:41 PM
can you try the latest firmware 14.84 and try again?

Same issue with 14.84.

a_Tom
11-03-2011, 06:53 AM
what cable provider do you have?

Philips
11-09-2011, 11:10 AM
Dear OlegO,

Please check your PM.

Regards,
JuAn

OlegO
12-02-2011, 11:06 AM
I solved the problem when select Finland country (not Russian Federation) on initial setup.