PDA

View Full Version : Was7500 lost remote



Fileylad11
11-06-2011, 09:35 AM
Hi everyone, just a quick question about my streamium system. I lost the remote and now can not register for Internet radio, does anyone either know how to do this without a remote, or have a spare one lying around? I am connected to my wifi network but it asks me to register for net radio..:-(

Thanks

kwinnie
11-07-2011, 07:21 AM
how long you have bought the model? still in warranty?
I have experience in this remote control thing... I will send you a PM.

Fileylad11
11-07-2011, 09:30 AM
Hi, it is not in warranty I dont think as my brother gave me it, any help with the signup for internet radio or even a universal remote i can buy that will work it would be appreciated.

Thanks for the reply

kwinnie
11-08-2011, 05:14 AM
so you are in UK? maybe can check out the online shop?

Philips - QK
11-08-2011, 05:34 AM
Dear Fileylad11,

Can you please provide the below information so that we can check the stock availability for you?

1) Country you are in
2) Exact model you have: WAS7500/12 or WAS7500/05

Thanks in advance.

Kind regards,
Philips Moderation Team

Fileylad11
11-08-2011, 10:39 AM
Was 7500/05 and i am in the uk

thank you


dear fileylad11,

can you please provide the below information so that we can check the stock availability for you?

1) country you are in
2) exact model you have: Was7500/12 or was7500/05

thanks in advance.

Kind regards,
philips moderation team

Philips - QK
11-09-2011, 02:16 AM
Dear Fileylad111,

I have sent you a private message for more follow-up information. Please check your inbox for details.

Kind regards,
Philips Moderation Team

Oscar
11-09-2011, 07:53 AM
Thsi remote is the same as the one of the MCI500 and MCI300. In the past they were on E-bay for sale