PDA

View Full Version : Audio problem when changing input



Christ
11-18-2011, 07:14 PM
I have a 42PFL7676, the last update v0.14.84.0 and I experience the next problem:

When I change from one input to another on my TV (from Humax 5200c), the sound is gone or completely disturbed. The solution is to switch to anaother channel and back or to turn off and on the TV.

How can I solve this problem??

Thanks
Christ (from Holland)

Toengel
11-18-2011, 07:35 PM
Hi,

it's a known problem for many Philips TVs - also in 2010...

I think, Philips is working on a fix...

Toengel@Alex

mduran
11-19-2011, 04:11 PM
Hi,

it's a known problem for many Philips TVs - also in 2010...

I think, Philips is working on a fix...

Toengel@Alex

How do you know that. Nobody replies here, If the heat is getting too much, Philips respond with we are aware of the problems and it is the highest priority. To keep us to not return our device. You know mine is going back..

Toengel
11-19-2011, 04:17 PM
Hi,

e.g. the 4606 got a not FW update that addresses this issue...

Toengel@Alex