PDA

View Full Version : 32PFL7862D/10 Automatic channel installation find only one digital channel



edzux9
11-24-2011, 11:16 AM
Hello!

I have problem with my 32PFL7862D/10


If I am starting a FULL search, then it finds only 1 digital channel. Its on 610MHz freq. Then if I want to add some new freq (which are for other channels) via CHANNEL INSTALLATION / DIGITAL RECEPTION TEST and it don`t find enything!

What i must to do to find other channels.

P.S. also i use CAMmodule with Card

Philips - Thomas
11-25-2011, 08:19 AM
Hi

How exactly do you Receive TV Programm?
DVB-C/DVB-S/DVB-T?

Regards
Thomas

edzux9
11-25-2011, 08:47 AM
How i can see witch metod i use? how to change DVB-C/DVB-S/DVB-T?

Philips - Thomas
11-25-2011, 08:49 AM
Hi

you need to check how exactly you get the TV Signal.
By wire? If yes, where does it come from?
By Sat?
What Devices are connected to the TV?
Please name them all!

Regards
Thomas

edzux9
11-26-2011, 01:41 PM
It come from WIRE from my local provider!
when wire is connected to decoder and then with SCART to the TV then all works , but when i put the coaksial cabble in TV antena i must find ~120 DIGITAL channels + 60 Analog channels, bet i see 60 analog channels + one digital channel i find

Philips - Thomas
11-28-2011, 10:16 AM
Hi

Signal comes via DVB-C (Digital Cable). That is why you need a decoder or Receiver.
The TV is able to receive digital signals but only DVB-T!
So if you just connect the cable to the TV, the TV searches for analog cable and digital DVB-T channels.
The TV does not have an internal DVB-C (Digital Cable Tuner).
To be able to watch Digital Cable, you must use the decoder.

Regards
Thomas