PDA

View Full Version : Cant find no tv channels?



rik da red
12-20-2011, 05:59 PM
Cant find no tv channels on my 7606, my signal strength is 93 but signal quality is 1 red bar. Could it be something to do with my old arial?

Philips - Thomas
12-21-2011, 07:55 AM
Hi

to be able to help you you need to share more Details on your Connection, connected Devices, TV receiption and the TV itself.

Regards
Thomas

petasis
12-21-2011, 11:14 AM
This is difficult to handle. A possible cause is that your aerial is receiving a lot of noise (or the cable from the aerial is too old, and its shield is not working well).
Is the plug that goes to the TV aerial input in good condition?