PDA

View Full Version : usb opname



philips@vdwegen.nl
12-29-2011, 08:25 AM
Sinds een week heb ik de philips pfl7676H/12 in bezit en dit is echt een top toestel.
Gisteren heb ik een ci+ adapter gekocht zodat ik een apparaat minder in me kast heb staan.
De tv heeft als mogelijkheid dat je op een usb harddisk dan kan opnemen.
Dat werkt allemaal prima.
Maar gisteren zaten we iets te kijken wat ik op mijn hd recorder had opgenomen.
de tv ging iets opnemen en overruulde gelijk alles.

Ik kon geen andere zender bekijken, geen ingang kiezen bij source helemaal niks.
weet iemand hoe je dit kan aanpassen? of misschien via een patch?

ben benieuwd.

rob

I just bought the 37pfl7676H/12 and it is great.
Yesterday i bought the ci+ module and this is also working fine.
usb recording on a usb stick is also perfect and working
But:

Yesterdat we were looking to a movie at the hd recorder at hdmi 2.
then the tv started the recording and i received the message that the recording was to begin.
then the only choose was to look at the channel that was recording.
if i want to go to a other channel the usbrecording must stopped.
if i want te change the source to the hd recorder of the blue ray plater the usb recording has to stopped.


I want to recording something on my usb hd and looking to a other program of movie at a other source.

what do i wrong? or is this over after installing a patch.

rob

Nettle
12-29-2011, 08:06 PM
I want to recording something on my usb hd and looking to a other program of movie at a other source.

Is this over after installing a patch.

rob

I don't think so.

Regards

C.H. Zevenhoven
01-05-2012, 02:16 PM
Rob,

Wat voor merk en type usb harddisk heb jij.
Philips consumenten support kan dit niet geven.
Heb een Toshiba stror.e art3 1 GB hier voor aangeschaft maar deze is volgens de tv te traag.

Bij voorbaat dank,

Cock

Philips - Thomas
01-05-2012, 02:18 PM
Hi

This Forum is in English Language. Please rephrase your Posting. :)

Thanks
Thomas

philips@vdwegen.nl
01-05-2012, 04:20 PM
ik heb bij dixons een packardbell gekocht easy go. 1 tb en die is rap genoeg.

groetjtes
rob

Philips - Thomas
01-05-2012, 04:34 PM
[note: there is an ongoing discussion offline, until this discussion is over this thread will be closed ]