PDA

View Full Version : NetTV doesn't work



jerome
01-04-2012, 10:35 AM
I've cleared the NetTV memory trying to fix remote control response, but that didn't help. Now I'm stuck in the term & conditions dialogue. NetTV no longer responds to remote control actions. It's the same problem with EPG.

42PFL7695H/12
Q5551_0.140.46.0

Corneel
01-04-2012, 12:19 PM
It is a known problem. See this (http://www.supportforum.philips.com/en/showthread.php?3579-3-types-of-TV’s-having-difficulty-to-connect&p=19851&viewfull=1#post19851) post.

jerome
01-04-2012, 01:19 PM
Ok thank's Corneel.
My tv is no longer under warranty (only 1 year in New Caledonia and purchased on 15/12/2010! :mad:) ...so i don't know if i will call a service engineer...