PDA

View Full Version : bolts



suegeordie50
01-12-2012, 07:09 PM
hi can anyone help me .......... i wish to mount my tv onto a stand but there are no bolts in the back of my tv ......... does anyone know if i can get a set from philips if i cant does anyone know what size they are ........ thanks in advanxe for any help i can get

Cookie
01-12-2012, 08:02 PM
Hi,

Did u check the Quick Start Guide (http://download.p4c.philips.com/files/4/42pfl5603d_10/42pfl5603d_10_qsg_eng.pdf)? There they show how to mount the stand.

Philips
01-19-2012, 02:04 PM
Hi all,

Did some investigation: the correct size of these screws is M5 x 15 mm.

Regards,
JuAn