PDA

View Full Version : Qtom doesn't work properly Onkel HTS9221



DerShortyy
01-31-2012, 08:21 PM
Hi after playing one Video on HTS9221 in NetTv on Qtom the playin stops. Can anybody confirm? Please fix this issue!!!!

DerShortyy
05-14-2012, 07:26 AM
Hi after playing one Video on HTS9221 in NetTv on Qtom the playin stops. Can anybody confirm? Please fix this issue!!!!

Qtom is still not working properly on HTS9221...

DerShortyy
05-16-2012, 06:59 AM
Thanks for your investigation so far...

i helped myself and contacted Qtom.
This is what they replied:
Hello Robert! I have discussed the problem now with our engineering department. Unfornutately, the issue is located on the side of philips, ie our hands are tied. However, we turn to solve the conjunction with Philips. Thanks again for your feedback! Best wishes, your QToms

P.S. latest FW is installed V1.27 MCU 27.12

looking foward to V1.X7 MCU XX.05.2012

Philips - Mark
05-16-2012, 10:30 AM
This is a typical complaint; The next video-clip is not automatically started in the Q-tom App.
It might also occur in other models of our 2011 range of Blue Ray players & Home Cinema systems.
We will look into this to see if we can solve this. (I filed a BUG report).

TIP:
Make sure you have the latest software in your device.
Go to the www.p4c.philips.com website, search for your model number and download the latest version if not already present in your device.

celavey
07-04-2012, 12:38 AM
I also have this same problem with Qtom before. I am just expecting for them to add an update to it so it will be fixed. http://imagicon.info/cat/12-19/vbbiggrin.png

Doengel
08-24-2012, 08:44 PM
This is a typical complaint; The next video-clip is not automatically started in the Q-tom App.
It might also occur in other models of our 2011 range of Blue Ray players & Home Cinema systems.
We will look into this to see if we can solve this. (I filed a BUG report).

TIP:
Make sure you have the latest software in your device.
Go to the www.p4c.philips.com website, search for your model number and download the latest version if not already present in your device.

Hey Mark,

any news on that since there are a couple of months past away...??? even with 1.47.10 nothing changed