PDA

View Full Version : Jointspace



Raffy1
02-16-2012, 05:59 PM
Trying out version 2 of MyRemote I needed to activate Jointspace. Have the latest firmware installed in my 40PFL9704H.
However, Jointspace was deactivated!!
Now I can't activate it anymore.
Update firmware again?

Toengel
02-16-2012, 06:41 PM
Hi,

how do you know, that jointspace is deactivated? Just repeat the procedure to activate again.

Toengel@Alex

Raffy1
02-16-2012, 07:08 PM
It said so on the TV screen. MyRemote seem to work but I wanted to pursue the whole advised procedure, so I entered the code and for a split second it showed Deactivated! The app did not work at all anymore after that, so I repeated the procedure to activate.
It did not give the signal: "activated" and the app still does not work (can't find the device)!
Any advice?

Toengel
02-16-2012, 07:18 PM
Hi,

try again: in TV mode and type really fast!

Toengel@Alex

Raffy1
02-16-2012, 07:32 PM
I did! About 12 times.