PDA

View Full Version : Net TV ARD Mediathek did not play any clip



blckcat
02-18-2012, 09:22 AM
Hi there,

i own a BD 5200/12 with newest firmware V1.42. My problem is, that the player did not play any clip from the ARD Mediathek App. The error message is: 'Fehler, konnte die Clip Resource nicht laden" --> OK. That is realy bad. Please help.

Thanks and greetings

Michael

Pacman
03-05-2012, 07:11 AM
Saw this the other day when I was on short weekend away and it looked like working, was on a BDP5200 also

blckcat
04-27-2012, 05:21 AM
ARD Mediathek is now working.

Thanks

Michael