PDA

View Full Version : aligment



ali54
02-24-2012, 09:36 PM
tcon aligment in sam is set to 0000 is this right or it should be some numbers there

bluevoice
02-24-2012, 09:46 PM
Yes same here, though I think you mean TCON alignment.

ali54
02-24-2012, 10:18 PM
thanx for the reply mate

Philips - Thomas
02-27-2012, 07:43 AM
Hi

no Discussion about not supported, possible harmful settings on the TV!

[Closed]
Regards
Thomas