PDA

View Full Version : EPG not working (again)



erho
02-26-2012, 06:47 PM
The IP-EPG has no information available for most of the channels. Again it is not working properly. I'm determined never buy any Philips product again. Why can't a company like Philips not let a main feature like this work? :mad::mad::mad:

davedj
02-27-2012, 06:49 AM
Yep, it is not working. I saw that too yesterday.

davedj
03-01-2012, 06:14 AM
Since yesterday it is working again!

erho
03-02-2012, 10:24 AM
For SBS6, Veronica end Net5 it quotes 'no information available' When, oh when will the problems be solved?:confused: