PDA

View Full Version : Alarm volume setting on AJ327 problem



zaktindegeute
03-14-2012, 04:53 PM
Hi Guys

Can anyone tell me how to set the alarm volume setting on my AJ327 I cant get it lowered, so whenever the Alarmclock wake's me up, it also wake's up my wife, my kids, my dog, my neighbours, their kids and their dog ! ;)

Can someone please help.. Overall its a verry nice docking station/alarmclock, except for the alarm volume setting...
The manual is'nt clear about it... please help

Regards Gert Bartelink from Kampen, Holland

lucas1970
05-22-2012, 08:57 AM
According to the FAQ you canīt http://www.p4c.philips.com/cgi-bin/dcbint/cpindex.pl?scy=GB&mid=Link_FAQs&view=aa12_view_partial.html&session=20120522105333_80.254.147.236&list=aa12_list_partial.html&slg=ENG&ctn=AJ3270D/12&dct=FAQ&refnr=0091378&faqview=1

doumeki
06-01-2012, 08:08 AM
You can wake up immediately and stop it when the alarmclock wake you up.

X10John
01-26-2013, 09:05 PM
I have the same problem with the DS1200, seems a simple and obvious user defined setting that Philips has decided we don't need....it's far too loud for me. Philips should provide an update to the app. John

Philips - Katerina
08-26-2015, 12:32 PM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips – Katerina