PDA

View Full Version : Alarm volume setting on AJ327 problem



zaktindegeute
03-14-2012, 05:53 PM
Hi Guys

Can anyone tell me how to set the alarm volume setting on my AJ327 I cant get it lowered, so whenever the Alarmclock wake's me up, it also wake's up my wife, my kids, my dog, my neighbours, their kids and their dog ! ;)

Can someone please help.. Overall its a verry nice docking station/alarmclock, except for the alarm volume setting...
The manual is'nt clear about it... please help

Regards Gert Bartelink from Kampen, Holland

lucas1970
05-22-2012, 09:57 AM
According to the FAQ you canīt http://www.p4c.philips.com/cgi-bin/dcbint/cpindex.pl?scy=GB&mid=Link_FAQs&view=aa12_view_partial.html&session=20120522105333_80.254.147.236&list=aa12_list_partial.html&slg=ENG&ctn=AJ3270D/12&dct=FAQ&refnr=0091378&faqview=1

doumeki
06-01-2012, 09:08 AM
You can wake up immediately and stop it when the alarmclock wake you up.

X10John
01-26-2013, 10:05 PM
I have the same problem with the DS1200, seems a simple and obvious user defined setting that Philips has decided we don't need....it's far too loud for me. Philips should provide an update to the app. John