PDA

View Full Version : EPG not working properly again (and again, and again)



erho
03-16-2012, 05:30 PM
Missing channel info. Worked properly for a few weeks, broke down again. Philips: take care of a solution.:mad:

mats
03-16-2012, 07:58 PM
Yes, same here. Channel / program info missing from some channels and IP EPG does not identify all channels correctly. I would switch to broadcaster EPG but then you cannot watch recordings from usb hard drive...:(

Sundancer
03-17-2012, 03:52 PM
Hi,

Please comment on the missing IP EPG channel info in this; http://www.supportforum.philips.com/en/showthread.php?4861-IP-EPG-missing-channel-info topic.
Could help Philips, to solve this problem.

Tnx.