PDA

View Full Version : 32 gb usb stick



frank060272
05-02-2012, 01:57 PM
The manual says you need an 32gb usb stick to use the pause and rec option.
I bought one, a 32 gb maxell.
And to my surprise the actual size was 30,6 gig, and so i cant use it for this tv.
This is a big dissapointment, is there a firmware change possible that says 30 gig is the minimum?

stevejone88
05-05-2012, 04:06 PM
Yes it is due to the firmware change http://imagicon.info/cat/12-19/vbsmile.png

pedropareja
06-19-2012, 09:00 AM
Yes it is due to the firmware change http://imagicon.info/cat/12-19/vbsmile.png

Last firmware upgrades haven't still solved this problem. When?

Toengel
06-19-2012, 09:02 AM
Hi,

I don't think, this will change in the future... Buy a USB2 HDD - it's cheaper...

Toengel@Alex