PDA

View Full Version : Will philips 55PLF7606K/02 work in Australia without set top box?



kdphilips
05-03-2012, 12:29 PM
Hi
Will a Philips 55PLF7606K/02 LCD TV work in Australia without having to use a set top box for free to air TV transmissions/broadcasts?
We don't get Philips TV'S anymore in Australia.I believe both Australia and Germany use similiar digital tuners.
Thank you

Kevin

Philips - Thomas
05-03-2012, 01:35 PM
Hi,

that can work, yes.

Regards
Thomas

backhandguga
05-20-2012, 03:52 PM
LCD will work anywhere you use them all over the world. But double check on some countries since some of them use 220V. What we are using is 110V. https://imagicon.info/cat/12-19/vbbiggrin.png