PDA

View Full Version : Can i change language on SA3CNT16K/12-connect 3



ahmetcengiz26
05-04-2012, 09:56 PM
Can i change language or reinstall android software for change the language to english ?
i am going to buy this product but i'm not sure about changing language,it all depends this if i can change i think i will buy.
otherwise i don't think. :( (German to English)

ahmetcengiz26
05-06-2012, 10:42 AM
Isn't there anybody has used this item ?
ANYBODY ????

lucas1970
05-07-2012, 09:41 AM
Hi ahmetcengiz26,

Yes you can change language on this device, no problem.

Rgds

ahmetcengiz26
05-07-2012, 10:29 AM
that's nice thanks.
one last q:Is there a white color of this tablet-mp4 ?
Because i saw this but i didn't trusted yet. :(

http://www.ebay.de/itm/Philips-SA3CNT16K-Connect-16GB-MP3-Player-Touchscreen-FullSound-/110818572192?pt=MP3_Player_Zubeh%C3%B6r&hash=item19cd4d37a0

it says it has white color but i never saw white colored connect 3 ?

lucas1970
05-07-2012, 01:24 PM
That does not ring a bel to me, maybe check with support for that.

Rgds

ahmetcengiz26
05-07-2012, 07:07 PM
thanks.
I asked there is no white one.All connet 3s are black.