PDA

View Full Version : Access service menu?



B|G1
05-05-2012, 03:21 PM
Hey.

How do I access the service menu with my 55pfl7606 ? I need to see the serial number.

Manuel
05-05-2012, 04:14 PM
You do not need Service menu for that, in the remote control do the fowling sequence 1, 2, 3, 6, 5, 4, and you have access on CSM menu, navigate with cursor keys.
For Service try on Google, Philips do not allow it.

B|G1
05-05-2012, 04:53 PM
Thanks, I guess 1.2 is serial?

Manuel
05-05-2012, 05:12 PM
Thatīs right.
1.1 itīs model
2.1 firmware ( see if upgrade itīs needed)
and
2.2 stand-by firmware


Thanks, I guess 1.2 is serial?

Benedickte SMT
05-07-2012, 11:58 AM
Serial number starts with 2 letters then 1 number and 1 letter followed by 10 numbers again.