View Full Version : ariaz sa3a/songbird

05-22-2012, 06:58 PM
got my new go gear today.put some mp3's on;fine.put a couple of videos on;they don't show on the video menu.tried to install songbird from the player,and a download from this site;both attempts stopped with an error message,am on windows 7.any advice?

05-23-2012, 09:13 AM
hi there.
you transfer music via windows explorer or songbird?
if via windows explorer (drag n drop), then there may be some file supporting issues.

going through songbird shud be fine

Philips - Katerina
08-27-2015, 02:02 PM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips Katerina