PDA

View Full Version : WAC DMM connection problem



dvtrv
06-02-2012, 02:04 PM
I have bought an XP computer especially to connect to my Wacs700/05 stereo system.
I used to do this quite happily on my Vista home premium computer but can no longer.
The problem I have now is that when I try to load DMM it comes up with a java error message.

Is there anyone that can help me please as I can't find this resolution any where?

Thank you,

dvtrv

Tias
06-04-2012, 01:32 AM
Hi !

Either use the WADM application (downloadable form the Philips support pages for WAC7500 and MCi500H), or my WACHandler (http://www.lucia-mathias.com/wacs/).

Cheers !

Philips - Katerina
08-21-2015, 08:43 AM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips Katerina