PDA

View Full Version : Change NetTV language



Samsonite
07-08-2010, 07:23 AM
Hi All.

How can I change the language selection for NetTV?

Samson.

csadek
06-27-2014, 10:23 PM
Really helpful forum. No one answered this July 8 2010 question. Today is June 27, 2014
I have the same question