PDA

View Full Version : BDP5500/12 Smart Tv doesn`t work



Dr.Diesel
06-08-2012, 08:38 PM
I have many problems with option the smartTv. It is standing on, connecting smartTv ....
The 5500/12 is connected with the network, when i check the software .... it is up to date.

Dr.Diesel
06-08-2012, 09:10 PM
After a few times, and restart, finaly it is working.:cool:

gad123
07-27-2012, 10:08 PM
did you do anything else but restart, 'cause for me it doesn't help (4007series)
the same problem...

kwinnie
08-13-2012, 10:30 AM
you can try to restore your player to factory setting.