PDA

View Full Version : No applications fro Greece?



petasis
09-26-2010, 07:02 AM
Hi all,

In the home menu there is an entry labels "micro-applications", but nothing happens if I select it. It prints an error message about "no interactive data available". Any ideas on ho to fix this?
What are micro-applications? What would I see if it was working?

DellUser
09-26-2010, 06:06 PM
Hi Petasis,
You mean Widgets! Indeed, that is not active.

petasis
09-26-2010, 06:39 PM
Perhaps yes :-)
The Greek translation if translated back to English results in "micro-applications", this is why I used this term.
In which country does widgets work?

Philips
10-07-2010, 12:30 PM
Please read this (http://www.supportforum.philips.com/showthread.php?646-Widgets) post.