PDA

View Full Version : Mediaconnect for MAC OS?



raj
08-01-2012, 03:21 AM
I just bought a 32PFL4907. It says that my tv is compatible with a MAC and yet I can't find a link to download the software for MAC. Can someone provide me with the link?:D

Philips - Thomas
08-01-2012, 11:12 AM
HI,

please be aware that this Forum is for Europe Devices only.
For any non Europe Device please get in contact with your local Support Center:
http://www.support.philips.com/support/catalog_selector.jsp?COOKIE=off

Thanks
Thomas

adb1973
08-08-2012, 11:50 AM
HI,

please be aware that this Forum is for Europe Devices only.
For any non Europe Device please get in contact with your local Support Center:
http://www.support.philips.com/support/catalog_selector.jsp?COOKIE=off

Thanks
Thomas

You COULD have just said there's no MAC version of MediaConnect Thomas... which is really very lame by the way

garlangreeny
08-10-2012, 05:31 AM
That is actually what he meant. http://imagicon.info/cat/12-19/vbulletin-redface.gif