PDA

View Full Version : BDP 3100 Won't load blu ray discs???



dermy777
08-02-2012, 10:24 AM
Hey guys

Just a quick question. I have a BDP 3100 blu ray player that up until yesterday was working absolutely fine.

I went to play season 4 of my Heroes box set and it wouldnt load any of the disc??

At first i thought it might just be the disc so i tried a few of my others that i know played perfectly before but no joy.

What happens is it begins to load and then it just returns to the home screen.

Anybody else having this same problem????

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Toengel
08-02-2012, 10:26 AM
Hi,

please check the support webpage of your player, if you have installed the latest firmware!

Toengel@Alex

dermy777
08-02-2012, 10:30 AM
I have installed the latest firmware

kwinnie
08-03-2012, 07:42 AM
there is no error code etc for this?