PDA

View Full Version : Dab Radio AE2012



Chrissie
08-03-2012, 08:38 PM
I can't even get started. It says hold tuning for over 2 seconds while radio finds DAB stations. NOTHING HAPPENS, except XMTV which is rock (we're mid-seventies and want Radio 4 extra.

Randolph
08-16-2012, 07:16 PM
Hi, I’m having problems with this set also, although not the same as yours. Don’t ask me how to change stations though but I got there somehow. Just make sure when you do you make a preset of it, which seems to stay ok when pressed. In my opinion too few buttons doing too many tasks!

Randolph
08-18-2012, 06:17 PM
The radio has touch pads above and below the buttons, I didn’t realise this, it may help you if you haven’t worked it out already. It took a mate to show me!

Philips - Katerina
08-27-2015, 01:49 PM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips Katerina