View Full Version : Stuck in Demo Mode

08-16-2012, 12:15 AM

Just bought GoGear and it is stuck in demo mode.

Anybody know how to unlock it?


08-16-2012, 03:45 AM
which model you are using.
is there a tiny reset hole, please use a pen tip to press it.

Philips - Katerina
08-27-2015, 12:49 PM
Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

Kind regards
Philips Katerina