PDA

View Full Version : Clean DRM cache



francis13
09-06-2012, 08:31 AM
Hello,
i'have played some video with DRM (on webApp currently in developement)
and i want to clean the DRM cache (in order to test again and again)

Could you explain how to remove licence store on TV ? :confused:

Tanks,
Francis

Toengel
09-06-2012, 08:33 AM
Hi,

I think it's sufficient to delete the NetTV memory or just reformat your SD-Card (by running the network wizard again).

Toengel@Alex

francis13
09-06-2012, 08:58 AM
Hi Toengel,
Thanks for the quick reply
but i haven't any sd-card so i cannot reformat it ^^

Could you explain how to delete the NetTV memory ?

Toengel
09-06-2012, 09:09 AM
Hi,

there is an option in the network settings...

Toengel@Alex

francis13
09-06-2012, 09:24 AM
So i have clean memory in the network setting ... and

i have loose all bookmark but DRM licence are still on my TV !

Did you have another idea ?

Toengel
09-06-2012, 09:33 AM
Hi,

if you log in again in NetTV with your old credentials, you will get back your bookmarks.

Toengel@Alex

francis13
09-06-2012, 09:42 AM
ok nice ..
but how i can remove licence DRM ?