PDA

View Full Version : WAS7500/05 Stopped Working



jsugrue
09-10-2012, 08:47 PM
Hi

My WAC7500/05 stopped responding, so I restarted it. Now it just gets stuck at the Philips screen, and doesn't go any further.

I'm out of warranty, so would really appreciate any help on how to fix this. Is there any hard-reset that can be done, seeing as I don't have the option to use the menus?

Please help!

James

lily22
01-29-2013, 06:08 PM
did you manage to sort this as mines done the same and philips are no help at all?

cheers chris

Oscar
01-30-2013, 11:23 AM
Stuck on this screen is service....

WestMidsChris
04-03-2013, 02:21 PM
Was there any answer or advice on the above.

I had a similar experience, but now when I plug the device in I just get the red power light come on, and nothing else.

William Wallace
04-09-2013, 11:09 AM
Hey WestMidsChris,

This is a start-up issue that needs servicing I'm afraid...

Cheers,
WW